MT Leadership

President
Marni Thompson
USDA-NRCS
e-mail: marni.thompson@usda.gov

Past President
Mark Henning
USDA NRCS
e-mail: mark.henning@usda.gov

President Elect
Shalaine Watson
USDA-NRCS
e-mail: shalaine.watson@gmail.com

Secretary
Joyce Trevithick
USDA-NRCS
e-mail: joyce.trevithick@usda.gov

Treasurer
Jane Holzer
Montana Salinity Control Assn
e-mail: msca@3rivers.net

Newsletter Editor
Travis Lemke
NRCS
e-mail: travis.lemke@usda.gov

Eastern Director
Ann Fischer
USDA-NRCS
e-mail: Ann.Fischer@usda.gov

Northern Director
James Cave
USDA NRCS
e-mail: james.cave@usda.gov

Northwestern Director
Travis Lemke
NRCS
e-mail: travis.lemke@usda.gov